Bungalowpark Het Verscholen Dorp
Reviews

Reviews

Carefree booking!
Enjoy our flexible terms

Reviews from our guests

Read how our guests experienced their vacation.

276 reviews
  1. 9.9

    Toller Bungalow Park, Poolanlage sehr schön, tolle Bungalows mit sehr guter Ausstattung, WLAN sehr gut

    July 2024 - Stefan M. stayed in Heide lodge 

  2. 8.3

    No review left

    July 2024 - P.J. V. stayed in Family Bungalow 

  3. 8.3

    Warm ruim huisje in rustige omgeving. Bedankt voor de gastvrijheid. We hebben genoten van ons verblijf.

    July 2024 - Karin T. stayed in Veluwe Lodge 

  4. 7.7

    No review left

    July 2024 - Dietmar G. stayed in Basic Bungalow 6P 

  5. 10

    Every thing it’s good stuff very helpful And gently 🌹

    July 2024 - Mohammad A. stayed in Veluwe Lodge 

  6. 9.3

    a quiet place that suited us perfectly as a base for the defqon1 weekend. it was also possible to rent bicycles to explore the city and go to the grocery store. very friendly staff. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    July 2024 - Jukka-Pekka T. stayed in Bungalow Comfort 

  7. 9.3

    De ligging van het huisje en het park heerlijk rustig mooie omgeving.

    July 2024 - Roger W. stayed in Bungalow Comfort 

  8. 10

    la atención fue excelente, las instalaciones estaban en perfecto estado y muy limpias

    June 2024 - Juan José M. stayed in Bungalow Comfort 

  9. 9.5

    Trato del personal, relación calidad precio, baño renovado y cocina muy bien equipada. Nos hemos sentido como en casa y los amigos que nos han ido siguiendo por redes sociales han quedado encantados con las instalaciones y nuestra estancia en el camping.

    July 2024 - A. stayed in Bungalow Comfort 

  10. 7.7

    Me gustó mucho la atención de recepción ya que nos atendió un hombre que hablaba el español y nos resolvió muchas dudas que teníamos. La ubicación es perfecta y un lugar muy tranquilo y bonito.

    July 2024 - Marina M. stayed in Bungalow Comfort